Sorry I have been absent…

Sorry...

With a new year, new opportunities always await. Along with those new opportunities comes the time commitments they hold.  I find myself here to apologize to you and to myself for letting those time commitments take away from my personal commitment to writing.

So, here is what is on the horizon from a posting standpoint:

  • How to unlock your digital library simply and completely
  • P90X – A tremendous workout (and time commitment)
  • iPad – My 1.5lb Wonder
  • Snowmageddon 2011 – A blizzard in review
  • and more.

Additionally, I am going to begin my short topical posts again to keep current with things in the news.

Thanks for staying with me!

~Scott

Image Credit: Napalm filled tires

Leave a Reply

