Santa brought me an iPad!


So far it has been an interesting morning. One the most positive note Santa left an iPad in my fireplace … Yes, literally IN the fireplace behind the screen along with his special presents for Trisha and the boys. I know he was rushed at our house all of us were up way past midnight so he needed to bypass us a great number if times, and then he still have to rush in and out so he would not be seen during the few free moments all four of us were actually sleeping. But, that is a different story. For now, I am playing and starting to create on my iPad!

From my family to yours, we wish you a very Merry Christmas and a wonderful holiday season.

-Scott

– Posted using BlogPress from my iPad

2 thoughts on “Santa brought me an iPad!

  1. Pingback: Flipboard for the iPad « VanishingPoint

  2. Pingback: Flipboard for the iPad | Apple Ipad

Leave a Reply

