So, ya think AT&T over charges?

Ouch… This is must read for those who feel that Verizon is the Holy Grail for wireless devices…

Here is my favorite part:

I used to think that the pricing of the hardware itself on the Samsung Tab was too high. Now I see that there are a bunch of hidden fees if you decide to start and stop your service. This may be acceptable for some people, but I would think that most people are going to be shocked when they receive a bill that’s not only loaded with an activation fee and more taxes, but also a possible overage fee.

While I personally don’t care whether or not Verizon picks up the iPhone (hey, if 30 million AT&T customers jump, my signal and data throughput just went up) I think we will all be surprised at what TCO between the carriers looks like as time goes on.

One thought on “So, ya think AT&T over charges?

Leave a Reply

