How to use MobileMe iDisk for easier iWork for iPad file transfer | TiPb

With the latest Keynote, Pages and Numbers for iPad, you can now transfer your documents directly to and from your MobileMe iDisk so you can work on them anywhere you have an Internet connection. For example, create a new Pages document on your iPad and copy it directly to your iDisk. Then, when you are back at your Mac, open the document from iDisk and continue editing right where you left off.

via www.tipb.com

I can't say that I have been waiting for this to purchase an iPad, but I HAVE been waiting for this to happen. I sometimes feel that I am one of the strange few that is willing to pay for the MobileMe service, but I really enjoy the services that it provides for me and my family. But, that is a different post all together. Kudos to Apple for finally merging two great products.

Leave a Reply

