Happy endings…

image1240055782.jpgI Left my iPhone 4 on the Roof my Car

Ok, I gave it away, but it is a quick and fun read. The highlight:

“The iPhone 4 survived a (5FT?) fall from the top of a car moving 60+ mph to an asphault highway wearing the BELKIN Clear Grip Vue case.”

I know exactly what he went through… I had a similar experience with my 3GS in an incase slider case. Joyfully, also a happy ending a year ago. Two weeks later when I had to reach on top of my truck to grab my phone again, I stopped putting it there…

Mobile Blogging from here.
Leave a Reply

