New Look… content and more… (under construction)

image from farm4.static.flickr.com I am spending some time today to review and change thing around on my blog. Interestingly TypePad allows you to create new themes, designs, and some content while keeping the current look and feel for your visitors.  Then when you are ready a simple check box enables your new look!.  I hope that things seem a bit more organized and refreshed.  As I have gone through the years, I have argued with myself about the challenges and ethics of monetizing a blog… I still am thinking about those issues, but some of my perceptions may be changing… Hopefully, in the near future I will continue to make small beneficial changes to VanishingPoint.

~Scott

Leave a Reply

