Where Would You Rather Be?

I woke up this morning (which was a good thing :0) and was checking the weather via the Weather channel iPhone app when my wife asked that I check the L.A. weather as well. Now don’t be thinking she has some fancy trip planned. She had heard about some recent tornadic weather there and wanted to see if it was still occurring. I am happy to say it is not, but check out what I did see:


Now, when you compare this to the burbs of Chicago weather, maybe we are not doing so bad after all.


Global warming…
– Posted using BlogPress from my iPhone

Location:River Dr,Algonquin,United States

Leave a Reply

