Ouch… Only 4 Days…

Ugh… My reader is out of control after only 4 days… Since we learned about my father-in-law beig rushed to the emergency room Monday afternoon, I have not had the tine or the energy to cull through my newsfeeds and this is the result.


On a good day, I typically spend 45 minutes to an hour a day keeping current on a number of topics: 4 feeds on Apple, about 40 educational feeds, 5 personal feeds (friends and family blogs, Zoho, and a few others), and 2 technology aggragate feeds, for a total of about 80 total feeds plus any hot topics like Haiti. So, when I am unable to graze through for a day it is a bit of a strain… Four days… Overwhelming…
– Posted using BlogPress from my iPhone

Location:W Pearce Blvd,Wentzville,United States

Leave a Reply

