New Theme Coming…

All, I am going to be messing with my theme for the next few hours trying to get something straightened out. I find myself blogging about three things right now… technology, gadgets, etc., now my iPhone, and then education… I am going to try to move to a theme that will represent all of those at once in a magazine type format… at least for me it makes sense. Also, I want to get some of the sidebar elements back that I had running like "what news am I saving" as Jennifer Jones (injenuity) has been putting together a great series on social networking called On Ramp that I wanted to highlight.
So, if you troll along here and see things looking out of sorts, please be kind and return as the dust should be settling shortly…
~Scott

Leave a Reply

